Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

Wanted: dental technicians

The baton is being passed on in the dental laboratory

Elisabeth Franke and dental technician Tibor Minge have invested four years in building up and running Diospi Suyana’s dental laboratory.  And now their time in Peru is drawing to a close.  The two of them have compiled a job description and we hope that the correct person/people will read it and answer the call.

Desperately needed: a dental technician or a master dental technician.  We, Diospi Suyana’s dental technician team, are looking for a colleague who loves our job as much as we do, who is a passionate Christian and who wants to work at the missionary hospital in Curahuasi.  Our international team is made up of dentists and engaged dental nurses.  We do not speak about multidisciplinary work, we practise it on a day to day basis.

Main activities: ceramics works, model casting, total prosthesis, dental appliances and CAD CAM.

Job and calling go hand in hand.  All missionaries working at Diospi Suyana are supported prayerfully and financially by a circle of friends and are sent by missionary organisations to Peru.  If you are interested in this position, please email our home office: info@diospi-suyana.org 

The dental clinic’s team. Archive photo taken in June 2018.

Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

Gesucht: Experten für die Zahntechnik

Staffettenübergabe im Dentallabor

Elisabeth Franke und Zahntechnikermeister Tibor Minge haben rund vier Jahre in den Aufbau und den Betrieb des Zahnlabors investiert. Ihr Einsatz neigt sich leider dem Ende entgegen. Nun haben die beiden eine Arbeitsplatzbeschreibung aufgesetzt. Und wir hoffen, dass die richtige Person diesen Appell zur Mitarbeit lesen wird.

Dringend benötigt: Ein/e Zahntechniker/in oder Zahntechnikermeister! Wir das Zahntechniker-Team von Diospi Suyana suchen einen Kollegen, der genauso viel Freude an der Arbeit hat wie wir und sich als überzeugter Christ an einem Missionsspital einbringen möchte. Unsere internationale Gruppe besteht aus Zahnärzten und engagierten Zahnarzthelferinnen. Wir reden nicht über interdisziplinäre Arbeit, sondern wir praktizieren diesen Ansatz Tag für Tag.

Schwerpunkte der Tätigkeiten sind Keramikarbeiten, Modellguss, Totalprothese, Schienen und Kombitechnik sowie CAD CAM.

Beruf und Berufung gehen Hand in Hand. Alle Missionare bei Diospi Suyana werden von persönlichen Freundeskreisen finanziert und von Missionsgesellschaften nach Peru ausgesandt. Bei Interesse melden Sie sich bitte im Heimatbüro unter der folgenden E-Mail: info@diospi-suyana.org 

Das Team der Zahnklinik. Archivfoto vom Juni 2018