Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

Datenschutz

Datenschutzvereinbarungen

In this privacy policy we inform you about the processing of your personal data.

If you want to change your privacy settings (grant consent or revoke your previously granted consent), click here to change your settings.

Responsible

Diospi Suyana e. V., Strauchbachweg 7, 35428 Langgöns, DE, info@diospi-suyana.org, 06447 886498

Hosting

Host Europe GmbH

Our website is hosted by our processor Host Europe, Host Europe GmbH, Hansestrasse 111, 51149 Köln, Germany.

Connection data are processed to provide and to deliver the website. Data are not stored beyond access for the mere purpose of delivery and provision of the website.

The legal basis of processing is the legitimate interest (absolute technical necessity to provide and to deliver the “website” service which you have explicitly requested by visiting the website according to Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

Connection data and other personal data are also processed in connection with various other functions or services in order to operate the website. Detailed information is provided in this Data Privacy Statement and in the individual functions or services.

Server Log Files

Connection data are processed to monitor the technical function and to increase the reliability of our webhost. The duration of processing is limited to 14 days.

The legal basis of processing is the legitimate interest (absolute technical necessity of a server log file as fundamental data basis for failure analysis and for security measures in connection with the “website” service which you have explicitly requested by visiting the website) according to Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

Contact Form

You can contact us by using a contact form provided on our website. After submission of the contact form, the controller will process the personal data you have provided for the purpose of handling your request on the basis of your consent which you have given by submitting the form according to Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR, until revocation.
You have no legal or contractual obligation to provide personal data. If you do not provide such data, you are simply not able to submit and we are not able to process your request.

Comments Form

By commenting our products, postings, photographs or videos we will process your personal data for the purpose of imaging your comments on our website and internal documentation of the legal basis of the contract concluded according to Art. 6 (1) (b) GDPR (gratuitous hosting contract to image your commentation on our website). We will publish your name and comment on our website and store your personal data until deletion of your comment.

Security Services

On this website we use the offer of security service providers such as Captcha services to avoid non-human and automated input.

Google reCAPTCHA

If you give your consent, we will process your personal data in cooperation with the service Google reCaptcha, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland as joint controllers for the purpose of avoidance of non human and automatized inputs. We will enable the service to set third party cookies, to collect connection data and data of your web browser. Furthermore we enable the service to build a personal user-ID to conclusively identify the user within the scope of the advertising network operated by Google. The data will be stored on your device for up to two years.

The legal basis of processing is your consent according to Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR. A failure to give consent will have the effect of not being able to use reCaptcha or the connected forms.

You can revoke your consent by changing the settings at Privacy settings.

The Google group transfers your personal data to the USA. The legal basis for data transfer to the USA is your consent in accordance with Art. 49 Para. 1 a in conjunction with Art. 6 Para. 1 a GDPR. Before you gave your consent, you were informed that the USA does not have a data protection level that complies with EU standards. In particular, US intelligence agencies can access your data without being informed about it and without you being able to take legal action against it. For this reason, the European Court of Justice ruled in a judgment that the previous adequacy decision (Privacy Shield) was invalid.

Web Fonts

Google Fonts

We process connection data and browser data in cooperation with our processor Google Fonts, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, in order to provide the fonts which the web browser needs to display the website. These data are processed only for the time needed to select and transfer the fonts.

The legal basis of processing is the legitimate interest (absolute technical necessity to provide and to deliver the “website” service which you have explicitly requested by visiting the website according to Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

Any further independent processing of data by Google Fonts is carried out by Google as sole controller. Detailed information is provided in the Data privacy policy and in the FAQ of Google Fonts.

Embeddings

YouTube

If you have given your consent, we will process your personal data in cooperation with Youtube, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, as joint controllers for the purpose of playing videos on our website.

We will enable the service to collect connection data, data of your web browser, and to place an advertising cookie. The placing of advertising cookies allows Google to create an individual user-ID for each user. These personal data can be used for unambiguous identification and are then processed via the advertising network operated by Google.

The Google group transfers your personal data to the USA. The legal basis for data transfer to the USA is your consent in accordance with Art. 49 Para. 1 a in conjunction with Art. 6 Para. 1 a GDPR. Before you gave your consent, you were informed that the USA does not have a data protection level that complies with EU standards. In particular, US intelligence agencies can access your data without being informed about it and without you being able to take legal action against it. For this reason, the European Court of Justice ruled in a judgment that the previous adequacy decision (Privacy Shield) was invalid.

Any further independent processing of data, especially via the Google advertising network, is carried out by Google as sole controller. Detailed information is provided in the Data privacy policy of Google.

If you do not give your consent, we are simply not able to provide the Youtube service to you. You can withdraw your consent by changing the settings at Privacy policy.

The legal basis of processing is your consent according to Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR.

Analysis Services

WP Statistics

We use the local analysis software WP-Statistics, WordPress to process your data for the purpose of troubleshooting, failure analysis and statistical analysis and to identify measures for the sophistication of our website.

This service is a local analysis tool so that no personal data are transferred to the service provider or to third parties. Furthermore, your personal data are anonymized immediately after such data were collected. Personal data are therefore not stored beyond initial processing.

The legal basis of processing is the legitimate interest (absolute technical necessity to provide and to deliver the “website” service which you have explicitly requested by visiting the website according to Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR.

Right to object

You have the right to object to processing if your personal data are processed based on legitimate interests.

We will then cease the processing carried out on this basis, unless there are compelling and legitimate reasons for us to do so.

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing. In this case, we will cease the processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct mail.

The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

Withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time by changing the settings at Privacy settings.

If you have given your consent to receipt of advertising by email, you may withdraw your consent by clicking the unsubscribe link. In this case, we will cease the processing operations, unless there is any other legal basis.

The withdrawal of consent shall not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

Right to data subject

You have the right to access to, rectification, erasure and restriction of processing of personal data.

You have also the right to data portability if the processing of your personal data is based on your consent or on a contract concluded with you.

You have also the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority. If you need more information on the supervisory authorities in the European Union, go to here.

Supplements

Information material / orders

When you order information material or our info letter, we collect, store and process the necessary personal data that you send us. The transmission of the data is encrypted according to the current state of the art. In addition to the data you have provided us with, we may use other data from generally accessible directories (e.g. telephone directory). The data is stored and processed for as long as is necessary for the purpose for which it was collected. You can unsubscribe from regular information at any time. Write us for this by mail or send an e-mail to info[a]diospi-suyana.org.

Donations

We would like to point out that we are legally obliged to store your donation data (i.e. name, address, bank details and amount and date of donation) for a period of 10 years. We use the data you provide to process the donation, to issue you with a donation receipt, to answer your questions and to inform you in writing about our work.

Social media

Sharing content via plugins (Facebook, Google+1, Twitter & Co.) The content on our pages can be shared in social networks such as Facebook, Twitter or Google+ in compliance with data protection regulations. This site uses the Sharing Plugin for WordPress: Sharif for this purpose The widespread share buttons pose a considerable data protection problem because they make unnoticed contact with the servers of the social networks. Facebook, for example, sends the number of \”Likes\” directly to the visitor’s browser – and logs the individual surfing behavior. Shariff acts as an intermediate instance here: Instead of the browser, the server of the website operator queries the number of Likes – and only once a minute to keep the traffic within limits. The visitor remains anonymous.

SSL Encryption

This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as the requests you send to us as site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from \”http://\” to \”https://\” and by the lock symbol in your browser line If SSL encryption is activated, the data that you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

Datenschutz

Datenschutzvereinbarungen

In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.

Sofern Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern möchten (Einwilligungen erteilen oder bereits erteilte Einwilligungen widerrufen), klicken Sie hier um Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern.

Verantwortlich

Diospi Suyana e. V., Strauchbachweg 7, 35428 Langgöns, DE, info@diospi-suyana.org, 06447 886498

Hosting

Host Europe GmbH

Wir hosten unsere Website bei unserem Auftragsverarbeiter Host Europe, Host Europe GmbH, Hansestrasse 111, 51149 Köln, Deutschland.

Zum Zweck der Bereitstellung und der Auslieferung der Website werden Verbindungsdaten verarbeitet. Zum bloßen Zweck der Auslieferung und Bereitstellung der Website werden die Daten über den Aufruf hinaus nicht gespeichert.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Zum Betrieb der Website werden die Verbindungsdaten und weitere personenbezogenen Daten zusätzlich im Rahmen diverser anderer Funktionen bzw. Dienste verarbeitet. Darüber wird im Rahmen dieser Datenschutzerklärung bei den einzelnen Funktionen bzw. Diensten im Detail informiert.

Server Log Files

Zum Zweck der Überwachung der technischen Funktion und zur Erhöhung der Betriebssicherheit unseres Webhosts werden Verbindungsdaten verarbeitet. Die Dauer der Verarbeitung ist auf 14 Tage beschränkt.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit eines Server Log Files als grundlegende Datenbasis zur Fehleranalyse und für Sicherheitsmaßnahmen im Rahmen des durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Kontaktformular

Auf unserer Website besteht die Möglichkeit, durch ein Kontaktformular direkt mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Nach Absenden des Kontaktformulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der von ihnen eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten durch den Verantwortlichen zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage der von ihnen durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO bis auf Widerruf.
Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichtbereitstellung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Sie Ihr Anliegen nicht übermitteln und wir dieses nicht bearbeiten können.

Kommentarformular

Durch die Kommentierung unserer Produkte, Beiträge, Fotos oder Videos erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der von ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Darstellung Ihrer Kommentierung auf unserer Website sowie der internen Dokumentation auf der Rechtsgrundlage des mit Ihnen geschlossenen Vertrags gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO (unentgeltlicher Hostingvertrag zur Darstellung Ihrer Kommentierung auf unserer Website). Auf unserer Website erfolgt eine Veröffentlichung Ihres Namens sowie Ihres Kommentars. Die Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt bis zur Löschung der Kommentierung.

Sicherheitsdienste

Auf dieser Website nutzen wir zur Vermeidung von nicht menschlichen und automatisierten Eingaben das Angebot von Sicherheitsdienstleistern wie Captcha-Diensten.

Google reCAPTCHA

Im Fall der Erteilung Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten wir mit dem Dienst Google reCaptcha, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland als gemeinsame Verantwortliche Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Vermeidung nicht menschlicher und automatisierter Eingaben. Dabei ermöglichen wir dem Dienst das Setzen von Cookies, die Erhebung von Verbindungsdaten und Daten ihres Webbrowsers. Zudem ermöglichen wir dem Dienst die Berechnung einer User-ID zur eindeutigen Identifizierung des Users im Rahmen des von Google betriebenen Werbenetzwerkes. Daten werden auf Ihrem Gerät für die Dauer von bis zu zwei Jahren gespeichert.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs 1 lit. a DSGVO. Die Nichterteilung der Einwilligung hat zur Folge, dass die Nutzung von reCaptcha und damit verbundenen Formularen nicht möglich ist.

Eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung können Sie widerrufen, indem Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern.

Web-Schriften

Google Fonts

Wir verarbeiten mit unserem Auftragsverarbeiter Google Fonts, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland Verbindungsdaten und Browserdaten zum Zweck der Bereitstellung der vom Webbrowser zur Anzeige der Website benötigten Schriftarten. Diese Daten werden nur für die zur Auswahl und Übermittlung der Schriftarten benötigte Dauer verarbeitet.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Soweit durch Google Fonts eine weitergehende eigenständige Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt, ist Google dafür alleinige Verantwortliche. Details finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung und in den FAQ von Google Fonts.

Embeddings

YouTube

Im Fall der Erteilung Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeiten wir mit dem Dienst Youtube, Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland als gemeinsame Verantwortliche Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Wiedergabe von Videos auf unserer Website.

Wir ermöglichen dem Dienst die Erhebung von Verbindungsdaten, die Erhebung von Daten ihres Webbrowsers sowie die Platzierung eines Werbecookies. Durch die Platzierung von Werbecookies ist es Google möglich, für jeden Nutzer eine individuelle User-ID zu berechnen. Diese zur eindeutigen Identifizierung geeigneten personenbezogenen Daten werden sodann im Rahmen des von Google betriebenen Werbenetzwerks verarbeitet.

Soweit durch Google eine weitergehende eigenständige Verarbeitung der Daten insbesondere im Rahmen des Werbenetzwerkes von Google erfolgt, ist Google dafür alleinige Verantwortliche. Details finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

Die Nichterteilung der Einwilligung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Ihnen der Dienst Youtube nicht zur Verfügung gestellt wird. Eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung können Sie widerrufen, indem Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs 1 lit. a DSGVO.

Analysedienste

WP Statistics

Zum Zweck der Suche und Analyse von Fehlern, der Auswertung der Nutzung und der Ableitung von Maßnahmen zur zukünftigen Weiterentwicklung unserer Website verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten mit Hilfe der lokalen Analysesoftware WP-Statistics, WordPress.

Da es sich bei diesem Dienst um ein lokales Analysetool handelt, werden keinerlei personenbezogene Daten an den Diensteanbieter oder an Dritte weitergeleitet. Zudem werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten unmittelbar nach Erhebung anonymisiert. Eine über den ersten Verarbeitungsschritt hinausgehende Speicherung von personenbezogenen Daten findet daher nicht statt.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist das berechtigte Interesse (unbedingte technische Notwendigkeit zur Bereitstellung und Auslieferung des von ihnen durch Ihren Aufruf ausdrücklich gewünschten Dienstes “Website”) gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage des berechtigten Interesses erfolgt, haben Sie das Recht gegen dieser Verarbeitung zu widersprechen.

Sofern keine zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe für die Verarbeitung unsererseits vorliegen, wird die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten auf Basis dieser Rechtsgrundlage eingestellt.

Zudem haben Sie das Recht, der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung zu widersprechen. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zweck der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerspruch verarbeiteten Daten wird durch den Widerspruch nicht berührt.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen, indem Sie die Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern.

Im Fall der Einwilligung in den Erhalt elektronischer Werbung kann der Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung durch Klick auf den Abmeldelink erfolgen. In diesem Fall wird eine Verarbeitung, sofern keine andere Rechtsgrundlage besteht, eingestellt.

Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf verarbeiteten Daten wird durch den Widerruf nicht berührt.

Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben zudem das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten.

Soweit die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in Ihrer Einwilligung oder in einem mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrag besteht, haben Sie überdies das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Weiters haben Sie das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde. Nähere Informationen zu den Aufsichtsbehörden in der Europäischen Union finden Sie hier.

Ergänzungen

Informationsmaterialien / Bestellungen

Wenn Sie Informationsmaterialien oder unseren Infobrief bestellen, erheben, speichern und verarbeiten wir die dafür erforderlichen personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln. Die Übertragung der Daten erfolgt verschlüsselt nach dem aktuellen Stand der Technik. Wir verwenden neben den Daten, die Sie uns mitgeteilt haben, gegebenenfalls weitere Daten aus allgemein zugänglichen Verzeichnissen (z. B. Telefonbuch). Die Speicherung und Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt so lange, wie dies für den jeweils verfolgten Zweck erforderlich ist.Regelmäßige Informationen können Sie jederzeit abbestellen. Schreiben Sie uns hierzu per Post oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an info[a]diospi-suyana.org.

Spenden

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass wir gesetzlich verpflichtet sind, Ihre Spendendaten (also Name, Anschrift, Bankverbindung und Betrag und Datum der Spende) für die Dauer von 10 Jahren zu speichern. Wir nutzen die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten zur Abwicklung der Spende, um Ihnen eine Spendenbescheinigung auszustellen, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten und Sie über unsere Arbeit schriftlich zu informieren.

Soziale Medien

Inhalte teilen über Plugins (Facebook, Google+1, Twitter & Co.) Die Inhalte auf unseren Seiten können datenschutzkonform in sozialen Netzwerken wie Facebook, Twitter oder Google+ geteilt werden. Diese Seite nutzt dafür das Sharing Plugin für WordPress: Sharif.Die verbreiteten Share-Buttons stellen ein erhebliches Datenschutz-Problem dar, weil sie unbemerkt Kontakt zu den Servern der sozialen Netzwerke herstellen. So schickt beispielsweise Facebook die Zahl der \”Likes\” direkt an den Browser des Besuchers – und protokolliert dabei das individuelle Surf-Verhalten. Shariff tritt hier als Zwischeninstanz auf: An Stelle des Browsers fragt der Server des Webseiten-Betreibers die Zahl der Likes ab – und dies auch nur einmal pro Minute, um den Traffic in Grenzen zu halten. Der Besucher bleibt hierbei anonym.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von \”http://\” auf \”https://\” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.