The Association

Ten individuales established the German association in Tabarz, Germany on August 17, 2002. As of 2014 the board members are:

  • Olaf Böttger, President
  • Dr. Klaus-Dieter John
  • Tobias Kühl
  • Ellen Nebel


Diospi Suyana USA Grand Rapids web
On the left Steve Deters, the first secretary of Diospi Suyana – USA, Olaf Böttger in the center and a lawyer on the right. (Grand Rapids, May 4, 2004)

On May 4, 2004 Diospi Suyana – USA was founded in Grand Rapids, Michigan. The board members are:

  • Roger Smalligan (TN), President
  • Steve Deters (MI), Secretary
  • Jim Miller (TN), Treasurer
  • Charles Ferguson (MA)
  • Olaf Böttger (Germany)
  • Klaus John (Peru)


The association has the status of a non-profit organization in the USA. We are entitled by the IRS to issue tax refunds for any donation.

Leave a Reply

Click to access the login or register cheese