Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

This cake is indeed an act of love

Almost too beautiful to be consumed?

At her consecration service Tabitha Kühl was given a unique cake.  On the left one can see a picture of the young lady taken during her Peru trip a year ago; on the right the colourful marzipan forms show clearly for what her heart beats: Diospi Suyana.

Her Dad, Tobias Kühl, is part of the society’s management board and it could be said that his passion for the missionary hospital has impacted his beautiful daughter’s heart.  Gabriele Schawer from Oranienburg is the creator of this amazing yellow-and-red work of art.

No one knows, whether Tabitha herself will one day work at Diospi Suyana.  The only thing that matters is that God leads her through her life here on earth and into life everlasting.  3,000 years ago a wise man put it that way.

The missionary hospital on a cake. On the right you can see the Amphitheater in blue.

Facebook | 

Radio Diospi Suyana

Diese Torte lässt tief blicken

Fast zu schade zum Aufessen?

Tabitha Kühl erhielt unlängst zu ihrer Einsegnung eine einzigartige Torte. Links ist die junge Dame abgebildet bei ihrem Besuch in Peru vor einem Jahr. Rechts machen die bunten Klötzchen aus Marzipan deutlich, wofür ihr Herz schlägt: Diospi Suyana

Ihr Vater Tobias Kühl engagiert sich im Vorstand des Vereins und möglicherweise hat seine Leidenschaft für das Missionskrankenhaus seine  hübsche Tochter angesteckt. Die Kreation in den Farben Gelb Rot ist übrigens das Werk von Gabriele Schawer aus Oranienburg.

Ob Tabitha eines Tages selbst bei Diospi Suyana mitarbeiten wird, weiß natürlich niemand. Wichtig ist nur, dass Gott sie führt – durch das Leben und zum wahren Leben. So hat das ein weiser Mann vor 3000 Jahren ausgedrückt.

Das Hospital auf einer Torte. Rechts erkennt der Betrachter das Amphitheater in blau.